SBC Banner

 Ushers Ministry

Usher Leadership

Usher Ministries Coordinator: Carol Underdue

Vice-Coordinator: Tracey Brown

Secretary: Francine McLean

Vice-Secretary: Vacant

Chaplin: Antonio Barnes

Our Mission Statement

Our Mission

Statement Of Purpose

From Whence Came Ushering

Usher Ministry #1

Chairperson: Frances Matthews

Co-Chairperson: Linda Edmonds

Second Sunday Ushers

Chairperson: Shirley Farrar

Co-Chairperson: Sharon Smith

Usher Ministry #2

Chairperson: Helen Wilkins

Co-Chairperson: Audrey Villines

Fourth Sunday Ushers

Chairperson: Antonio Barnes

Co-Chairperson: Anthony Taylor

Youth Ushers

Chairperson: Shirley Jeffers

Co-Chairperson: Garry Fleming

Back To Ministries Page

Back To Main Page